1. What are the payment options?

    The payment methods for ordering online are the following: Credit / Debit Card, Google Pay / Apple Wallet or Paypal.

  2. How can I know that my order has been placed?

    If your order has been successfully received by our system you will get notified by an order confirmation email at the email you have indicated in your order. Otherwise, you can call us at +30 211 8804113 to inform you.

  3. How can i change or cancel my order?

    In order for you to make any change in your order please contact us at eshop@monrevecosmetics.com or call us at +30 211 8804113. If your order is ‘In process’ status, unfortunately cannot be canceled.

  4. What are the shipping costs?


    • ACS courier: shipping cost is 2.50€ shipping cost is 19.99€.
      FREE SHIPPING for orders over 20.00€!
    • Box Now Lockers: shipping cost is 1.90€ for orders up to 19.99€.
      FREE SHIPPING for orders over 20.00€!


    DHL Standard shipping: shipping cost is 12.00€ shipping cost is 39.99€.
    FREE SHIPPING for orders over 40.00€!


    DHL Standard shipping: shipping cost is 15.00€ for orders up to 49.99€.
    FREE SHIPPING for orders over 50.00€!

  5. Can I return a product?

    If for any reason you wish to return part or the total of your order, contact us at +30 211 8804113 or send us an email at eshop@monrevecosmetics.com and we will guide you further in the return process. Learn more about Returns Policy here.

  6. Where is my order?

    You can track the progress of your order by logging into your account (if you have already created one). Otherwise, you can contact us for any further information about your order at +30 211 8804113 or by sending an email at eshop@monrevecosmetics.com.

  7. How can I place an order?

    You can buy Mon Reve Cosmetics online. From an online partner or through our e-shop. The process is easy, you just pick your favorite product and you add it to your bag! The checkout process is fast and safe!
    Happy shopping!

  8. Where do you ship to?

    Mon Reve Cosmetics currently ships to the following destinations:

    Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany,Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom (UK), Cyprus.

  9. Are Mon Rêve products Gluten Free?

    "Gluten free" claim can be made in food and food supplements when gluten concentration is lower than 20 ppm. There is no relevant certification in cosmetic products, only in food products. However, there are analyses that measure and determine the possible concentration of gluten in food and cosmetics products, which are conducting in accredited external laboratories.

    There is no cosmetic product that is not labeled as "gluten free" and lead to allergic reactions, like food. Any minimum reaction would come from lip products (lipstick, lip gloss, lip repair, etc.) Our products, however, undergo several stages of examinations and tests, and their gluten content is lower than 20 ppm. 

  10. What is the delivery time for international orders?

    The delivery time depends on the selected courier during the checkout process which is being defined by the date we shipped your order. Find below the estimated delivery time per courier:

    1) Greece: 

    • ACS: for Athens & Thessaloniki in 1-3 working days, for the rest if Greece in up to 5 working days.
    • Box Now: for Athens up to 24 hours, for the rest of Greece up to 2-3 days.


    2) Europe & UK: 

    • DHL standard: depends on the final destination. Learn more here.